friends, random

props to my bunko babes

ok, i admit it. i confess. i play the much-maligned dice game called “bunko.” it is really just an excuse to hang out with my girlfriends and eat well and laugh alot. i feel so witty and free with them… hey, they put up with my corny jokes, so i really do appreciate them. here we were after last months’ extravaganza….    these ladies just make me laugh and remind me that my life isn’t just a mothering grind. thanks to all the supportive husbands who pull kid-duty so their wives can play!

thanks, sabina, shirley, kimberly, tanja and heather. thanks to sandi, renae, stacy, cynthia, margie and lynae! God uses you guys to encourage and bless me.

Standard

2 thoughts on “props to my bunko babes

  1. Dawn you are so cute! i’m glad you had fun, your kids had fun at chik fil a entertaining my crew of girlfriends with various talents. 🙂

Leave a comment